I want to hold your hand! Across the universe..

" yeah, I'll tell you something,
I think you'll understand.
When I'll say that something
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.
Oh please, say to me
You'll let me be your man
And please, say to me
You'll let me hold your hand.
Now let me hold your hand,
I want to hold your hand.
And when I touch you I feel happy inside.
It's such a feeling that my love
I can't hide, I can't hide, I can't hide."

It's true babe!
Life , oh oh oh !
Tänk att livet kan vara så fint! Att någon kan vara så fin..



:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sagan om ringen igår! Behövde jag säga att det var bra?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okzl5gkzIiY: When my guitar gently weeps!
 
"Get that, I got you. I'm sorry darling , but he is already mine!"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback