Yeah : The Killers

"Yeah I know that I can make it! You know I see London,
I see Sams town , hold my hand and let my hair down. "
Jag vet det!
"Dustland farytale begining in a young man."
Det är så mycket kan jag uttrycka det. Kan man känna för någon bara så där. En tragisk konstnärs själ det är vad han är. Presis som Dabiel GIlbert, den sorgsna ,vilsna blicken,. Ytterst få ser det men desto  mer känner det. Det sticker i mitt hjärta när jag ser på en  Hurricane och mitt sinne gråter.


"Dustland fairytale beginin Just another white trash County kiss
Sixty one Long brown hair and foolish eyes
Look just like you gone into some Kind of slick chrome american prince
A blue jean serenade  Moon river what'd you do to be.
But i don't believe you
Some cinderella in a party dress .but
She was looking for a night gown. I saw the devil warping up his hands
Hes getting ready for the show down. I saw the minute that i turn away
I got my money on a pond tonight.
Change came in disguised of revelation
Set his soul on fire  .She said she'd always knew he'd come around
And the decades disappear like sinking ,Ships we persevere god gives us hope
But we still fear We don't know ,The mind is poison castle in the sky
Sit stranded vandalized  ,The draw bridge is closing

Some cinderella in a party dress but  ,She was looking for a night gown
I saw the devil warping up his hands ,Hes getting ready for the show down
I saw the ending were they turned the page, I threw my money and i ran away
Strait to the vally of the great divide ,
And were the dreams roll high
And were the wind dont blow Out here the good girls die.
And the sky wont snow ,Out here the bird don't sing
Out here the field don't grow ,Out here the bell don't ring
Out here the bell don't ring ,Out here the good girls die

Now cinderella don't you go to sleep Its such a bitter form of refuge.
Ahh don't you know the kingdoms under siege , And everybody needs you
Is there still magic in the midnight sun ,Or did you leave it back in sixty-one
In the of the cadence in the young mans eyes, And were the dreams roll high"
The Killers
Det är så här! Det känns så här!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amelie

Den låten är så sjukt bra :)

Postat av: Amelie

den låten är så extremt underbart bra :)

2009-04-02 @ 22:07:45
URL: http://ami-ami-ami.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback