Utkast: var är ...

var är min snö? mer ett rop än en fråga- Vad är allt som skulle göra det så bra och det som skulle  göra mig såå ren . dream on hayley! 
sweeny todd . .. . .
"do they think that the walls can hide you from me.. i am here in the dark behind you johanna!  "
where ?
"SIT ! are you coming from a pie  sir ??? the worst one !"
"Speak to me my friend !  These are my friends. .how they smile. my friend .my faithful friend-- MR. T ?
we will do wonders ? wont we ? you are my friend to , rest  now ,  you my friend .. you can live here mr t. .
........................my lucky friend ..".......... ......................MR.T?
LEAVE ME! AT LAST MY ARM ARE COMPLETE AGAIN!
"no there , no place like london.
you are young life has been kind to you . .you will learn .. in the whole world ,there no place in london ..
.are you feeling right mr. todd. . these street  are full with history and dark and shadows.. he was naiv and she was beautiful..
. LOVE WAIT!!!!!! SLOW LOVE ,SLOW! NOW I'TS PAST . SOON  WILL COME, SOON WILL PAST-
WAIT! "

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback