some nice word from some nice boy... i miss

i told you your horse can only get better not worse.
i am still laughing about the time you lost 3 times against karl in a race
and because of you when i am asking if you had cars in sweden and doors etc. haha (",)
huge hug from alex because i miss you so much and  you are my favourite girl!!


big hug from me to you
/alex
p.s  i sad because my favourite girl can't come back to see me. relax i'm sure your horse will be better in a day or two. what is he like?
you working hard in school etc=(everything else)
it's my friends birthday on friday i don't think i will drink
have you been talking to karl lately?
missing you loads
your alex giving you a big hug
ahhhh ....  only get drunk when you say it's ok!!!!!!!!!!! can i get drunk next week? / your alex ("

well i'm missing you at the moment and will for a while!
if i could i would send you money to come back yeh i cant wait till you come back. / alex

did lena give you a hug for me?
felt sad when you left yesterday after the cinema.
go onto msn . /hugs from alex

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback