a get a bad feeling ... because i know it ...

"I've been down so low, people look at me and they know , they can tell something is wrong. like i don't belong. Staring through a window . standing outside the're just too happy to care tonihgt.. Want to be like them. But i'll mess it up again. .

And i know i'ts a wonderful world  but i can't feel it right now. Well I thought  that I was doing well but i just want to cry now. Well I know it's a wonderful world. from the sky to the sea. But i can only see it when you're here , here with me.. 

 
Sometimes i feel so full of love it just comes spilling out. I'ts uncomfortable to see. I give it away too easily. But if i had someone i would do anything , i'd never never ever let you feel alone , I won't leave you on your own,

But who am I to dream? dreams are for fools , they let you down ,, yeas they let you down..


and i wish i could make it better , i'd give anything for you to call me. or maybe just a little letter . oh we could start again."
Wonderful world of james morrison...
 wonderful world and wonderful eyes





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback